Our service for your perfect vacation

We are happy to help you concentrate on the essentials during your vacation: your relaxation. We help you to relax completely during your vacation and enjoy your time on the Côte d’Azur to the fullest, we offer you a wide range of services together with our exclusive concierge partner on site. From the airport transfer to the personal chef, a sports coach, or the organization of boat- or day-trips to the many highlights of the Côte d’Azur - you have a large selection and can make use of many other services depending on your individual needs and interests.

Chauffeur

Safe and comfortable from A to B

Shopping Service

Save time and avoid stress

Catering

When the culinary enjoyment rings at your door

Chef

Culinary specialties from the professional chef

Leisure & Culture

Excursions on land or on water

Health

Fit on vacation with personal training

Childcare

Your offspring in reliable hand

Cleaning Service

Everything to do with cleanliness

Gastro Tip

“Le Ciel” - Dine in exclusive ambience at the port of St. Tropez

1 — 9

Maison d’Azur – First class service for you

We offer a variety of services with which we want to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Our exclusive concierge partner is your constant contact person on site, takes care of all your requests and takes over the entire process and organization. Our aim is to keep everyday worries away from you, so that you can spend a fabulous vacation that you will remember for a long time. That is why our list of services can be expanded as required, depending on your special needs and interests. Please do not hesitate to contact us!

Chauffeur

You can book a comfortable chauffeur service for all your desired trips: it will pick you up from the airport, brings you safely back to your holiday home after a visit to the restaurant, drives you to the beach or wherever you want to go.

Shopping Service

If you don't bother with shopping during your stay and prefer to escape the abundance of the supermarket, our service will be happy to do this for you on request. Of course, you can also let us know your shopping needs before your arrival.

Catering

You don't want to cook yourself? You are expecting friends to visit? Then simply let the dishes be brought to you according to your culinary preferences. If necessary, you can also book waiters for your party with our catering service.

Chef

If you want to treat yourself to something very special in terms of culinary delights, you can order a private chef to come to your Maison d’Azur accomodation and let him cook for you according to your wish. Whether an exquisite menu or a refined barbecue - let yourself be surprised or coordinate your wishes in advance.

Leisure & Culture

The holiday region offers a variety of opportunities for all kind of activities. Would you like to book a boat tour with your own skipper, take a day trip to Nice or Cannes, or explore the beautiful provencal backland with a guide? We will make it possible!

Health

If you want to take care of yourself on vacation, you can book our personal sports coaching. Whether morning yoga, gymnastics by the pool, power fitness or a relaxing massage - your private trainer will look after to your individual need.

Childcare

Should you ever want to be out and about without your little ones, you can be carefree: We offer professional child care including babysitting. The competent staff takes care of your offspring reliably and sensitively.

Cleaning Service

We ensure that your vacation home is cleaned regularly and comprehensively. If you would like to use further cleaning services, it can be booked on site for additional hours.

Gastro Tip

Our gastronomic recommendation “Le Ciel” is a restaurant in a exclusive ambience directly at the port of St. Tropez. The restaurant extends over two levels with a terrace and balcony. In addition to a changing menu with mediterranean and international delicacies, it offers a breathtaking view of the harbor. From breakfast to cocktail at night: “Le Ciel” is open all day, which is a rarity on site!

Privacy settings

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential, while others help us to improve this website and your experience.

Unsere Service-leistungen für Sie

Gerne helfen wir Ihnen, sich in Ihrem Urlaub ganz auf das wesentliche zu konzentrieren: Ihre Erholung. Damit Sie sich in Ihrem Urlaub rundum entspannen und Ihre Zeit an der Côte d’Azur in vollen Zügen genießen können, bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit unserem exklusiven Concierge-Partner vor Ort vielfältige Services. Vom Flughafentransfer über den persönlichen Chefkoch oder Sport-Coach bis hin zur Organisation von Boots-Ausflügen oder Tagestrips zu den vielseitigen Highlights der Côte d’Azur – Sie haben eine große Auswahl und können je nach Bedarf und Interesse weitere Services in Anspruch nehmen.

Chauffeur

Sicher und komfortabel von A nach B

Einkaufsservice

So sparen Sie Zeit und vermeiden Stress

Catering

Wenn der Genuss an Ihrer Tür klingelt

Chefkoch

Kulinarische Spezialitäten vom Profi-Koch

Freizeit & Kultur

Ausflüge an Land oder zu Wasser

Gesundheit

Fit im Urlaub mit Personal Training

Kinder

Ihr Nachwuchs in guten Händen

Reinigung

Alles rund um Sauberkeit

Gastro-Tipp

„Le Ciel“ – stilvoll speisen am Hafen von Saint-Tropez

1 — 9

Maison d’Azur – Unsere Serviceleistungen für Sie

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl an Services, mit denen wir Ihnen den Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm wie möglich gestalten wollen. Unser exklusiver Concierge-Partner ist dabei vor Ort Ihr ständiger Ansprechpartner, kümmert sich um all Ihre Wünsche und übernimmt die gesamte Abwicklung und Organisation. Unser Anspruch ist es, die alltäglichen Sorgen von Ihnen fern zu halten und Ihnen einen sagenhaften Urlaub zu ermöglichen, der Ihnen noch lange im Gedächtnis bleibt. Deshalb ist unsere Liste an Services je nach Bedarf und Interesse beliebig erweiterbar. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

Chauffeur

Für alle Wunschfahrten können Sie einen komfortablen Chauffeurdienst buchen: Er holt Sie vom Flughafen ab, bringt Sie nach dem Restaurantbesuch wieder sicher zurück in Ihr Ferien-Domizil, fährt Sie zum Strand oder wo es sonst auch immer hingehen soll.

Einkaufsservice

Wenn Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalts nicht mit Einkaufen plagen und der Fülle des Supermarktes lieber entfliehen wollen, übernimmt unser Service dies auf Bestellung gerne für Sie. Natürlich können Sie uns bereits vor Ihrer Ankunft Ihre Einkaufswünsche mitteilen.

Catering

Sie wollen nicht selber kochen oder erwarten Freunde zu Besuch? Dann lassen Sie sich doch die Speisen nach Ihren kulinarischen Vorlieben einfach bringen. Für Ihre Party können Sie beim Cateringservice bei Bedarf auch Kellner hinzubuchen.

Chefkoch

Wer sich kulinarisch etwas ganz Besonderes gönnen möchte, kann sich einen privaten Chefkoch ins Urlaubsdomizil bestellen und sich von ihm nach Belieben bekochen lassen. Ob exquisites Menü oder raffiniertes Barbecue – lassen Sie sich überraschen oder stimmen Sie Ihre Wünsche im Voraus ab.

Freizeit & Kultur

Die Urlaubsregion bietet vielfältige Möglichkeiten für Unternehmungen. Sie wollen eine Bootstour mit eigenem Skipper buchen, einen Tagesausflug nach Nizza oder Cannes machen oder mit einem Guide das schöne provenzalische Hinterland erkunden? Wir machen es möglich.

Gesundheit

Wer seinem Körper im Urlaub Gutes tun will, kann ein persönliches Sport-Coaching buchen. Egal ob morgendliches Yoga, Gymnastik am Pool, Power-Fitness oder eine entspannende Massage – Ihr privater Trainer geht ganz individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein.

Kinder

Sollten Sie einmal ohne Ihre Sprösslinge unterwegs sein wollen, können Sie sorglos sein: Wir bieten Ihnen eine professionelle Kinderbetreuung inklusive Babysitter. Das kompetente Personal kümmert sich zuverlässig und einfühlsam um Ihren Nachwuchs.

Reinigung

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Urlaubs-Domizil regelmäßig und umfassend gesäubert wird. Wenn Sie darüber hinaus weitere Reinigungsleistungen in Anspruch nehmen möchten, kann der Putzservice vor Ort für zusätzliche Stunden gebucht werden.

Gastro-Tipp

Unsere gastronomische Empfehlung „Le Ciel“ ist ein Restaurant in stilvollem Ambiente direkt am Hafen von St. Tropez, das sich über zwei Ebenen mit Terrasse und Balkon erstreckt. Neben einer wechselnden Karte mit mediterranen und internationalen Köstlichkeiten bietet es einen atemberaubenden Blick auf den Hafen. Vom Frühstück bis zum Cocktail nachts an der Bar: Das „Le Ciel“ ist den ganzen Tag geöffnet, was vor Ort eine Seltenheit ist!

Datenschutzeinstellungen

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und ihre Erfahrungen zu verbessern.